Total users: 40,324,692 Online users: 144,882
Essie, 29

Online

About Me

I'm a laid back easy going type of girl! I don't like drama. I love taking care of myself and looking good! I like turning heads when I walk in ;) I'm not conceited but I know I'm pretty! I love to be outdoors whether its hanging out by a fire with friends or at the lake getting some sun! I love being girly but I ain't scared to get dirty so if u going mudding I'm gonna be in the passenger seat! Lol I love tattoos I have 7 as for now, I plan to get more! I love tattoos on a man, it's freakin' sexy ;) I have 2 kids my daughter is 9 and my son is 6 and they are my world! So if u don't like kids then don't waste your time sweetie! I'm not here for a hookup so don't ask!! Anyway, that's just a little about me so if u are interested don't be afraid to message me! If I don't respond it probably means u aren't my type and I just don't wanna have to tell u that in a response!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Whitney

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    love different types of music an films and going to new places

  • Tania

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I love going on waverunners. I am brutally honest if you ask me a question I'll answer honestly and won't sugarcoat my answer. My goal is to get my degree to be a substance abuse counselor just completed my first year one more year to go. I hope to be married by the time I'm 35 if you have a criminal past pls keep searching sorry:( I have an ongoing custody battle if I date a criminal people do change some people don't understand that though so hopefully someday I'll find a good man and my most important person in my life is my beautiful daughter who is my world and so smart and silly:) I'm old fashioned I prefer a man to pursue me if he's that interested he will pursue me:)Another goal is to become an addictionologist:) Only looking for a good guy if your one of those saying you want nothing serious I won't even try to meet you there will be no point in it. l would love to go to the lake would prefer going on waverunners or on a boat that would be the perfect date for me:) Update Pls don't lead me on I won't lead anyone on:/Back to the date thing I'm not that picky.

  • Nettie

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    i am a mother, daughter, sister, teacher, best friend, and will someday be the love of someones life. i'm sarcastic, a good friend, trustworthy, and loyal. i have a very open mind. i can't wait to be THE ONE. i am no where near perfect. i am vulnerable to believing lies. i say things i don't mean when i am mad. i hate being alone. i used to not like the outdoors, but now i'd rather be no where else. i am pale and proud of it. i hate when people are rude to waiters. i love to cuddle. i love football. i love kisses on the forehead and sweet nothings in my ears. i get attached quickly. i dance all the time, even to no music. i dont watch much tv. i fall asleep during movies. i love my friends. and my family even more. i have the most amazing son and daughter ever! honest, they are. they are without a doubt, my world! i have 2 great reasons to wake up and enjoy everyday :)okay for the basics...i was born in daytona. moved back here in 97. i teach preschool so that i can be close to my kids. my favorite color is green. favorite food is lefse (its okay, i know you dont know what it is). im allergic to tomatoes. you tell me...thats a guys job.

Follow Us: