Total users: 41,758,536 Online users: 150,201
Olga, 26

Offline, last seen Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:30:57

About Me

I'm a fun-lovin lady lookin for someone to sweep me off my feet. I enjoy sittin on the front porch swing, drinkin a beer, and shootin the breeze. I also enjoy spending time with the people closest to me... my family. I love music... any kind. I like to listen to it, sing it, and play it. I work at the daycare program at my church and I love love love IT! The perfect first date would include a relaxed dinner, a picnic perhaps, and a walk through a park or garden or even just around town. First dates should be about getting to know each other better and who can do that in a movie? Just sayin...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Reba

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Well to start off I am first a mother and nothing will chang that. You want me you will also get my daughter as well. I am a single mother of a wonderful 3 year old. Her father(or lack of) has never seen her and as far as I care to know never wants to. I work as a home care aid and at this time I have 8 clients. I work 6 days a week anywhere from 8am to 4pm. I enjoy Photography and art the most but I do love basketball, baseball and vollyball. If you wanna know somthing ask. Never really thought about it, but something fun that will get me to open up. Maybe even something I could take my daughter to do, that would get major points.

  • Nikki

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    This is my second go around on here..so not gonna fill this all out if u have any questions just hit me up. Suprize me

  • Martina

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi there!I'm at a great point in my life and I’m looking to share it with that special someone. I'm happy and secure, love travelling and I’m involved in a variety of activities. I know how to balance hard work with adventure. I’m just as happy getting dressed in heels and doing a night on the town as I am curling up in my pjs with a good book.I work in an office, so I love anything that gets me active or outdoors. I enjoy roller blading and running at the beachfront, either by myself or with someone special. I hit the gym regularly and play in both dodgeball and volleyball leagues. I have a zest for life and want to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer. In November I’ll be heading to Australia for a few weeks of sightseeing and fun!My friends know me as an honest, reliable, genuine and fun loving person who likes to have a good laugh. I’m driven in my career but at the same time have a great work/life balance.My ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests, family values, is driven and has a passion for life. He is also physically fit, makes me laugh like crazy and loves to travel.I am looking for that special someone to share my experiences with and hopefully the future with as well. I’m looking for a relationship that that is based upon trust, respect and is full of laughter and adventure.If you think this sounds like you, then I would love to hear from you! Let's enjoy everything from a night on the town to a quiet evening enjoying pizza and a good movie. Variety is the spice of life and adding twists to the same old things keeps it interesting. P.S. I prefer *** winks :)

Follow Us: