Total users: 39,851,607 Online users: 143,242
Mara, 37

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 12:17:07

About Me

I love being outdoors. During my free time, you will usually find me hanging out on the beach or at the pool, going for a moonlight run, or out at a bar or restaurant. Traveling is my passion, and I usually take one international trip a year. I enjoy traveling anywhere and especially internationally where I can learn about new cultures. There are still so many more countries I need to see! I also like to dance. Bonus points go to you if you like 80's music and/or R&B. I am passionate about Zumba, and I will Salsa your happy ass right off the dance floor if you misbehave! Lol! My goals are really just to continue growing as a person in all aspects, and I've done a good job this year in achieving some specific ones. Balance is key! I also look forward to having a family one day soon with the right man!I've lived in several places throughout my life including St. I'm definitely not afraid of change, and I even encourage it. I also started travelling globally at a very early age and am very worldly in my thinking, so I'm told. I have recently gotten involved with a charity that is very near and dear to me, and I strive to put in my time. I am also someone of faith and go to church every week. Again...balance. :) A walk along along Biscayne Bay

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tammy

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am a girl who likes to spend time with family, laugh, watch my daughter play soccer, go to live sporting events, hang out with friends, go on a day hike, go to the movies, go to dinner, travel, or just spend a lazy weekend at home. I like music, mostly classic rock and 80's but I am open to all kinds. I would love to go to a concert soon. I like to do many things but would love to have someone to do them with.One important thing I should say is that I am not interested in having more children. If you have children I would love them like my own but I don't want to have anymore. I hope that doesn't seem too rude but I don't want to mislead anyone.I am not interested in smoking or being with anyone who smokes or does drugs so if that's you please don't message me. :)P.S. I also want to tell you that I have a few tattoos (none offensive). I want to be as up front and honest as I can be and am hoping the same from you. :) My ideal first date would be to do something simple like dinner and a drink after so there is plenty of opportunity to talk and get to know each other.

  • Latisha

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Ok, where to start... But don't let that throw you, I'm as equally comfortable downtown as I am out in the country.I like to stay pretty active - out dancing, hiking, walking down to the Wedge (Yay Bull & Beggar!), and running in the mornings. I went to LSU and so enjoy watching NCAA football on Saturday nights. And as much as I love to be out around town, I still just enjoy hanging at my house, watching a movie or going for a walk around the neighboorhood. I do have a tv, but don't have cable of any sort - so I'm not really up on any new shows. Unless it's Mad Men.I have a great job that I love which allows me to work from home when I want (ridiculously nice perk). So basically I sit in front of a computer all day, but again, I enjoy it. I've also been fortunate in my life to have traveled across the globe and have made some good friends along the way. I absolutely love going to new places and experiencing the local flavor. However, I do draw the line at eating bugs. Crunchy Ew.A few important tid bits to know about me: I'm pretty independent, a complete news junkie and have an opinion on just about everything.Anyhow, I'm very happy, and I would very much like to share some of these parts of my life with a gentleman and have a family. The usual would suffice, but perhaps so would the not-so-usual.

  • Beatriz

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Well I am a single mom of 3 kids who works alot and would love to find someone to have fun with and enjoy life with. I enjoy listening to music and just cooking and hang out with the family. Not to much on the bars but every now and then maybe go and play pool and dance alittle. My goals are to just finish raising my kids and maybe one day be happy and settled down with that special one. So seriously if you are just looking sex please do not message me. I am looking for someone to hang out with and get to know. Thank you Maybe dinner and then a walk and just get to know each other.

Follow Us: