Total users: 40,442,821 Online users: 145,307
Verna, 30

Offline, last seen Sun, 03 Jul 2022 15:59:59

About Me

Hi, I'm Brandi. I am mostly enjoying my life and not in any rush to end my single lifestyle. No Damsel in distress here ;) I love a good adventure. I'm an awesome Mom and I don't involve my kids in dating. I relate better to Dads because once you have kids it makes a person look at life differently. I am active and spend as much time outside as I can. I love my job. My favorite exercise is hula hooping. I have a million things I enjoy doing so I am sure we have at least a little in common. Send me a message, I will always respond :) What I am hoping to get from this site is just companionship, maybe a great guy that I can connect with and share in some adventures. Who knows maybe it could lead to something more, but no pressure or expectations! **PLEASE DO NOT LIVE WITH YOUR PARENTS OR BE MARRIED. I KNOW THAT STUFF HAPPENS AND RESPECT YOU AND YOUR SITUATION, BUT THESE ARE DEAL BREAKERS FOR ME. Let's not even call this a date, lets just meet. Lets grab a beer at a dive bar, a cup of coffee and conversation, a local event, a short hike. If we're both digging each other then let's have a date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Erma

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    i like read,movies,gym.

  • Deloris

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    First off, I like to be open and honest, straight forward. I am a single mom. Don't worry, there is no ex in the picture to compete with, but my son is my top priority. I am also a full-figured lady, definitely not BBW, but there is room for improvement in my physique. I am working on it, but would like to find a man who will love me for me and what I have to offer and not for a body. With that out of the way... I work in the medical field, and love my job. I am self-sufficient and am not looking for a man to take care of me, though I do like the idea of a man wanting to. I want a partner in life, to work together to solve lifes problems, to laugh together and love together. I enjoy cooking, traveling, camping, learning new skills, reading-though I don't read enough, movies, taking walks just for the sake of it, being creative with crafts and such, etc... Spending time with my family is important to me and I hope it is to you as well. I try to give 100% of my self to everything I do. I think that if something is worth doing, it is worth putting effort into. I am very generous with all that I have. I am very loyal to my friends and go out of my way to help however I am able. I like to keep things simple. Coffee, or a quiet venue, or even a long walk sounds great to me. I don't need to be impressed with a fancy restraunt or a grand plan, I just want to meet and talk, and see if we mesh well together. Ideally, things will go great, and there will be plenty of time for you to knock me off my feet with your romantic side ;)

  • Jerry

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Tall tan and beautiful smart and funny. If ur lookin for sex dont bother im not that kinda a girl. Im a package deal i have a wonderful son thats my world. Just tryn to enjoy life to the fullest

Follow Us: