Total users: 40,444,136 Online users: 145,640
Ophelia, 24

Online

About Me

I'm here looking for friends. If a connection ended up happening then I'd let more happen. I'm looking for people with humor, not superficial, not fake, but real, honest, laid back, good energy.I'm a very honest person, sweet, caring, spontaneous, laid back but then I have my wild, sassy, sarcastic side. I have a very dirty mind. I love going out dancing, hiking, concerts, playing pool/shuffle board. I love food, especially orgasmic food. I'm very ***friendly but responsible about it. I work very hard at my job. I am who I am and I don't try to be anyone but myself, even if you think I'm weird. I'd rather be weird than normal.TV shows: Wilfred, Superjail, Family Guy, How the Universe Works, Seinfeld, Hell's Kitchen, Chappelle Show, Silent Library, Robot Chicken. Go grab some tacos and a beer and go from there. I'm always down for anything!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Antoinette

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a non-judgmental and open-minded individual but I do ask the following before you message me:-Please speak proper English. I will try not to go all grammar police on your a$$.-Please do not use drugs. Yes pot is a drug & yes it still counts if you do it sparingly.-Please be independent. Have your own bills and a job to pay for them; even if it's minimum wage.-Please have goals and dreams. You can call me Becca if you'd like. I'm looking for that man who is the first thought when I wake (with the exception of the kids and cat that are always in my face.) I want a best friend AND a partner; I truly believe that it exists. Someone who can help make my life less stressful by making me appreciate the little things.In the spring, summer, and fall I enjoy the outdoors. I tend to hibernate in the winter. Snow has never been "my thing." I'm very family oriented and aim to find a man who's family I can fall in love with. I'm hard-working and I persevere through all obstacles. I'm currently attending AU and love it!..feel free to ask. I work doubles on weekends and have my kids ***days in a month. I'm independent and proud. Drive in movie, blankets on the tailgate, stars in the sky.

  • Christie

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    i enjoy going to the club and hangin out with my friends, i love having a good time. i am very sweet and honest. i like to get to know someone before hanging out to a certain extent. i like to listen to anything i can dance to! some country is ok but hip-hop, rap i perfer. i use to do mma for 3 yrs and i loved it. i use to be a cheerleader when i was younger and i aslo was in high school. i am not in to one night stands so dont talk to me if thats all your wanting... im here to meet new people and make friends. i dont care what we do.....dinner, movie, etc

  • Charmaine

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I enjoy going out and having fun but I'm also ok with staying in and watching a good movie. I love warm weather and doing stuff outdoors. In the summer I like to go to the river and go out on the boat. In the winter I enjoy going snowboarding. I like to go hiking and play with my dog. I love spending time with my family. I have one niece and two nephews. After a few years of teaching I hope that I can open my own workout studio. If you want to know more message me.

Follow Us: