Total users: 41,039,746 Online users: 147,447
Alexis, 23

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 12:29:28

About Me

Hey everyone !! I am 22 years old, and I love my life. I am the type of person to find even the smallest positive out of the biggest negative !! I tend to make people laugh. I have fun anywhere that I go !! I love my friends and family as well as spending time with them. I like to be social, but I can also relax at home and watch a movie !! I like to go to BBQs, go dancing (if I have a good dance partner haha) I like the summer because I like to swim, but I love the winter !! If you would like to know more....then message me !! Have a productive and wonderful day !! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Alyce

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Will fill out later...

  • Autumn

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm pretty much a catch.Sense of humour and respect are the two most important things anyone can possess. I'm a confident person with a bright future ahead. simple, drama free day to day living keeps me happy. I like to think I'm funny... because I am. Laughter is the key to happiness. Just enjoying life. something chill, no pressure, chat, coffee, ice cream. something simple.

  • Kerri

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I found this very interesting, as a Capricorn woman... This is me in a nutshell:"Deep inside, she is romantic and loving but it takes the right man to expose this. On the outside, she may seem like she does not care much for love. The Capricorn woman is perfect for the man who likes a challenge. Capricorn woman is very classy, upscale woman. You have to woo her and court her like a lady.".This site is plain and simple... If we aren't on the same page, it will not work. Defeats the purpose of having a meetville account. Hobbies:- Watching good movies with a glass of wine, good company and good food- Working (weird, i know***Doing anything outdoors (mostly during the summer)- Being with my closest friends, since they mean the world to me !- Being with my family..- Travel-Reading about Mr. Christian Grey.Goals & Aspirations:- Find someone that treats me the way I should be treated.... with respect and honesty- Social Services and Law (I graduated from policing and law and completed my Women's Intervention Certificate through Laurentian University part time online)- To be happy and successful in life- Travel- I live by the quote "A person will never remember what you told them, but they will always remember how you made them feel"What makes me unique:- I am a really good hearted person, and treat others with respect- I love public speaking - I love helping others, only if they wish to help themselves- I work really well under pressure and have a great sense of leadership - I tend to succeed in every task given to me, even with little or no studying, since I have amazing photographic memory- I do not take BS from anyone and I speak my mind. I, however, know that there is a place and time for everything.- I love meeting new people and having intellectual conversations- I thrive on legal issues-- I love to travel: i've been to B.- Anything really.. I am pretty open minded.. anything from The Fray to Alexisonfire, to Atreyu, to My Darkest Days, Buckcherry, Goo Goo Dolls, Silverchair, Underoath, From Autumn to Ashes to anything mainstream that plays on the radio.Fav. Food: STEAK AND PATATOES! lol :)Don't message me if you:- Have a picture of you with a smoke or any other thing you can inhale in your lungs in your hands.- You are younger then me or like 15 years older then me.- If you would rather spend your one year with your buddies *** with your girlfriend.- If you put "often" in your drinking habits.- If you put that you DO drugs or do them sometimes- Live like ***hours away from my location.- If you are in a relationship or NOT looking for one. A first date says alot... so anything out of the ordinary would be great.. or anything traditional would also be great! So come up with a creative one :)

Follow Us: