Total users: 39,859,903 Online users: 143,371
Sabrina, 33

Online

About Me

I love out doors music hanging out with family and friends..in my last relationship that fish took a big bite out my heart....so the sea is big not in a rush to reel another bad fish in....going to take my time explore see where your mind at....if your one of thoes fishes that says your sexy , the things I do to you .etc I think you get my point keep swimming don't bite my line....not with the bs...had plenty of that....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Silvia

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    New to meetville, hoping to find a nice guy with similar values and priorities. I am an athletic and outgoing 30 something woman. I have career that I love which is teaching HS Phys. Ed. I also coach, which takes up a bunch of time but is very rewarding. I value my family and friends and they are wonderful and mean the world to me. I like doing anything sports related and am usually up for anything. Im looking for a man who has his life and priorities in order, is funny, good looking, honest and active. Really anything except a movie (cant really get to know anyone) Would love for a guy to plan it out, doesnt have to be anything crazy, but I like a guy who takes initiative.

  • Myrna

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I love the beach, outdoors, eating, reading, up for travel and adventure. Easy going. Laid back..love to be spontanious. Like meet n make new friends. Love karaoke and dance. All types music. My kids come first Anything else just ask.mo Just surprise me! ;)

  • Maryellen

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hi! My name is Maryellen. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Opa Locka, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: