Total users: 39,790,769 Online users: 143,164
Ronda, 22

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 07:57:03

About Me

First off I want to say that I'm looking for my best friend. I'm not looking for one night stands or booty calls. I know trying to find my best friend might sound stupid but in order to make anything work you have to first have trust and be honest. I'm a very easy going person. I'm just lucky to have everything I have and I work for everything I want and need! I'm very family oriented. I have 2 great grandmothers still with me along with 2 grandmothers and a grandfather! I am one of 7. 3rd to last. I'm very close to each one of my family members. They come first! Always! Another thing I want to add is that you have to be able to handle the fact that I shoot pool for a bar. If you can't then don't waste my time or your time.2 turnoffs in a guy is if they're conceeded about themselves or if they're trying to hard to get with someone. I feel that if that person wants to make it work then let it just happen. DON'T FORCE ANYTHING TO HAPPEN. A few weaknesses in a guy is eye color, facial hair, smile and their teeth and if they have tattoos. I have 2 myself and plan on a few more. I also have a weakness for older guys. Don't know why. Some people have told me that I have an old soul that's stuck in a young body! I want things that older women want in a relationship. So if ur up for games......keep it movin!!! Seriously!! Anything u want to know just message me!! Hope u have a great day! (-: Getting to know each other maybe in a park with the ducks or a movie in the theatre.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bessie

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm a senior at OSU and will be graduating in December. I am still unsure about where my future will lead me which is exciting and frightening all at once. I love my life and won't let much bring me down. I know what I deserve and won't accept anything less. It doesn't take much to please me and I don't expect much at all. The only thing I do expect is to be respected. I am an easy pleaser, but it is a plus when the guy picks what we do.

  • Opal

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hey! I also like to spend time outside and I'm on a kickball team with my friends! I don't really want to fill this out right now... so just message me if you want to talk :) Talk to you soon!

  • Marianne

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm just gonna keep this short for now. I'm a very open honest optimistic person. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be honest and comfortable with being who they truly are in front of everyone. I'm not at all trying to rush a relationship especially since I'm long distance. But I'm also not looking to be anyone's booty call. Anyway now I'm rambling. I like a man who has the confidence to go after what he wants. But not someone who is****. Big difference! If you like what you see so far don't be afraid to *** ;) just please don't blow up my inbox if I don't respond. As long as I'm in good company I'll do just about anything.

Follow Us: