Total users: 39,696,582 Online users: 142,637
Alexismanzo, 23

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 10:16:11

About Me

Hi! My name is alexismanzo. I am never married christian hispanic man without kids from United States, California, Bellflower. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Camplarryi1

    Online

    Man. 62 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 60-99

    I'm a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume a social butterfly. ***, I'm the quiet watchful, listener who will provide u with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell u what to do. I love nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace of the world in the breeze across the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I am one with nature and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean, and stitch, read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an incredible day. Well, I think I will like to start by saying am a single man who likes all kind of fun. I like going out meeting new people, am an easy going man I love dancing going to the beach walking hand to hands with a friend. I like making jokes and love all kind of things.I have 1 Dog. love to learn salsa Dancing and ballroom dancing. I have a great sense of humor. like to talk to the person to get to know them 1st than judge them by there picture or in person. I believe in old fashion dating where the man opens the door for his lady and hold the chair for her also help her with her coat etc. I am looking for a new love that will last the rest of my life. I am looking for a woman who really knows what love is. A woman who can not only love me but can appreciate and accept the love I have for her. I am a kind, sensitive, loving guy who is looking only for a woman who is just as serious in finding a companion as I am. We have all experienced hurts. We should learn from them and move forward. I am a spiritual person and my love for God is most important to me. I believe He has a plan for our lives if we only seek it. In a relationship, I believe you must be best friends first to build a healthy relationship. Mutual love and trust are essential. I would like to hear from you if you are looking for a relationship and tired of being alone. As I am getting older I realize how quickly time is passing. I would love to have a gentle an caring lady in my life to pass the time with. I’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE! I am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you can’t experience true love and generate a healthy relationship. I believe in a smaller “wow” when it is first a friendship and then a larger “Wow” later as it evolves into a Beautiful Loving committed relationship. I believe it’s not just what you are like on the outside, but more about what you are like on the inside. I’m seeking friendship first, (no game playing please) with someone who appreciates....looking for a nice woman that likes to be treated like a lady. Not looking for head games or players just an ordinary woman that like an old fashion romantic guy.looking for a long-term relationship, with a woman who likes a man that's into old fashion way of dating and that is very romantic.I believe in getting to know the woman by talking to her to know whats in her heart. not to just meeting by looks.

  • 1O6Jfmediy

    Offline

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-60

    Hi! My name is 1O6Jfmediy. I am separated hindu hispanic man with kids from Bellflower, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Crusoez1

    Online

    Man. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 57-59

    Hi! My name is Crusoez1. I am separated catholic hispanic man with kids from Bellflower, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: